Board of Governors

Board of Governors			stanmore.		
 Gideon Schulman Sundeep Bhandari Annette Cast Kate Parsley Carlton Downie 	(Chair) (Vice Chair) (Principal) (Safeguarding)	stanmore college			
		Audit Committee		Governance Committee	
 6. Ying Kay 7. Kevin Moir 8. Paul Goodman 	- Minimum	Sundeep Bhandari Ying Kay Mike Bluestone	(Chair) (Vice Chair)	Gideon Schulman Sundeep Bhandari Annette Cast	(Chair) (Vice Chair) (Principal)
 9. Samantha Pickett 10. Mike Bluestone 11. Hannah Butland 12. Julian Davies 	Mike Bluestone Hannah Butland			Kate Parsley Paul Goodman	(Chair C&Q) (Chair Res's)
3.Vacant 4.Vacant		Curriculum & Quality Committee		Remuneration Committee	
15. Vacant		Kate Parsley	(Chair)	Kate Parsley	(Chair)
	Staff Support) Staff Academic)	Hannah Butland Annette Cast Carlton Downie	(Vice Chair) (Principal)	Gideon Schulman Sundeep Bhandari Paul Goodman	(Vice Chair) (Chair Audit) (Chair Res's)
18.Christine Njock-Job (Student) 19.Bianca Gorea (Student)		Julian Davies		Resources Committee	
19. Dialica Golea (Studenty	Zaid Gandhi	(Staff Support)		
Co-Opted Governors	s (LGPS Rep)	Ramin Hashemian	(Staff Academic)	Paul Goodman Kevin Moir	(Chair) (Vice chair)
		Christine Njock-Job	(Student)	Annette Cast Gideon Schulman	(Principal)
Director of Governance Robert Heal		Bianca Gorea	(Student)	Samantha Pickett	
Reard of Coverners and Committees					

Board of Governors and Committees 2023 - 2024