Term Dates


Academic Year 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

From: Tuesday 1st September - Friday 18th December 2020 Half-Term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

Spring Term 2021

From: Monday 4th January - Thursday 1 April 2021 Half-Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Summer Term 2021

From: Monday 19th April - Thursday 1st July 2021 Half-Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Academic Year 2021/2022

Christmas Closure 2021/2022

From: Monday 20th December 2021 - Monday 3rd January 2022

New student day

From: Tuesday 31st August 2021

Term 1 2021

From: Tuesday 31st August – Friday 17th December 2021 Half-Term: Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Term 2 2022

From: Tuesday 4th January – Friday 1 April 2022 Half-Term: Half Term: Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022

Term 3 2022

From: Tuesday 19th April – Friday 8th July 2022 (teaching finishes Friday 1st July 22) Half-Term: Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022